TWO RADIO SHOWS CONFIRMED!!! (whooo!!!)

Sponsors Wanted

Blessings everyone! I said I had exciting news to share – and here it is: I’ve got TWO RADIO SHOWS CONFIRMED! on WGTR Media Network, based in the US.

(1) Astrology with Priestess Bairavee Balasubramaniam PhD
and
(2) The Dark Mother’s Children

The first episode of the Astrology Show will be airing on Thursday at 9am CDT 3/19/15 – That’s Chicago/Central time in the US –

So that’ll be -5 GMT/UTC. That’s 6 am (on Thursday) in California, 2 pm in London, 10 pm in Malaysia, midnight in Brisbane (Early Fri morning). Here’s the link: http://www.wgtrlive.com/listen-live.html (and don’t worry, you’ll get the chance to listen again if you miss the live show!)

I am looking for 7 SPONSORS for each show – you know how it goes – 🙂 So please do get in touch – if you’re willing to support my work and would like to have your business mentioned on-air.

A further announcement comes soon! So stay tuned!

Blessings to All!

Priestess Bairavee Balasubramaniam PhD
bairaveebalasubramaniam.com ; fb.com/theskypriestess

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s