Quick Announcement

The next installation of Hello, Neighbour will be live at 10 pm Eastern time / 7 pm Pacific (Oct 7).

That’s 10 am in Malaysia (Oct 8) and 1pm in Sydney on Oct 8

So about 9.5 hours from now. It’ll be live on YouTube.

Bairavee

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: